Citations & Press.


Athenia, Radisson Blu, Paschim Vihar
Ohmygosh A
rt Exhibition & Sale
29th - 30th March 2014.  

Participating Designers : Neeta Lulla, Pam Mehta, Rimple & Harpreet, Charu Parashar, Joy Mitra, Tanya Khanuja, Kunal Seth, Gaurav Chhabra, Soltee by Sulakshana Monga, Lalit Dalmia, Geetanjali Mehendi, Nirakara Jewellers, Ohmygosh by Rohit Mehta & Vanita Khanna, Prem Studio.

Showcasing best of the best in multi-million wedding industry, Athenia is a confluence of myriad facets of Indian weddings. Being held at Radisson Blu, Paschim Vihar, the most prestigious and luxurious destination of North-West Delhi, this exclusive extravaganza brings together the finest fashion and lifestyle designers in India.

ohmygosh Art Exhibition & Sale

6th Nov to 12th Nov 2012
A50/15 DLF Phase 1 Behind DT Mega Mall,
Gurgaon. Haryana.


ohmygosh Art Exhibition & Sale  

4th November 2012
Hamilton Court, near Galleria,
Gurgaon. Haryana.
The Times of India: What's Hot

November 2nd, 2012.
Food and Nightlife Magazine

October 20th 2012.

ohmygosh Digital Exhibition & Sale  

17th & 18th September 2011
D-69 Suncity, Sector 54, Gurgaon.
The Pratibha Jyoti Samman Award
The 15th Annual Conference and National Awards Ceremony 2007
Newspapers Association of India

Constitution Club, Vithal Bhai Patel House, Rafi Marg, New Delhi.
15th of December, 2007. Awarded the Pratibha Jyoti Samman Award from Shri. Manik Rao H Gavit, the then Centre Minister of State in the Ministry of Home Affairs. Also present is Shri. M.R. Gaur, General Secretary, NAI and Shri. Rahul Jalali, President of Press Council of India.  
Citation from The Thomson Foundation U.K
The Thomson Foundaton, UK
The EU-India 2006 Media Initative on HIV/AIDS Awards Ceremony 2006

Pool Deck, Habitat Centre, New Delh. 30th November 2006.
Citation from The Thomson Foundation's Operations Head, Ian Masters, for the design work and website.
2005 National Award for Journalism
11th Annual Conference and NAI-2004-2005 National Awards Ceremony
Newspapers Association of India
Constitution Club, Rafi Marg, New Delhi.
29th November 2005.
NAI 2005 National Award for Journalism by Hon'ble Justice, Shri. Jai Chandra Reddy, Chairman, Press Council of India.

Convenor. I.T. Cell.
Nationalist Congress Party, India.
2003 to 2008

National Convenor.
Newspapers Association of India.
2003 to 2008


Bookmark this site
Bookmark and Share

Real Time Analytics
This site is made with 100% recycled bits and bytes.
Handcrafted for Firefox and Internet Explorer.

Copyright 2014. ohmygosh. All rights reserved.